Announcements

December 20, 2019

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

We would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years!  We will adjust our office hours for the holidays as follows:

 

Monday, 23 December: 9:30am-5pm

Tuesday, 24 December: Closed

Wednesday, 25 December: Closed

Thursday, 26 December: 9:30am-5pm

Friday, 27 December: 11am-3pm

Monday, 30 December: 9:30am-5pm

Tuesday, 31 December: Closed

Wednesday, 1 January: Closed

Thursday, 2 January: 9:30am-5pm

Friday, 3 January: 9:30am-5pm

November 22, 2019

PARTNERSHIP WITH CAFFE LENA

We are very excited to announce the partnership between the Kokoro Healing Foundation and Caffe Lena in Saratoga Springs New York.  Through the Kokoro Healing Foundation, Caffe Lena will provide Caffe Lena on the Road, True Songs, and concerts to our patients.

 

 

November 21, 2019

We are proud to announced our membership with the

New York StateWide Senior Action Council

 

 

October 22, 2019

KOKORO HEALING FOUNDATION

We are proud to announce the founding of the Kokoro Healing Foundation, whose funding will be used to provide choices beyond the actions available through traditional healthcare options. 

September 4, 2019

NOW OPEN

Saratoga Family Health NPs, Palliative Care Center is now open and accepting new patients!

July 23, 2019

 

RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY

Thank you to everyone who attended our Ribbon Cutting Ceremony on

July 23, 2019

Video and photos from the Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

logo-300x228.jpg
Logo KHF.jpg
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

© 2019 by Saratoga Family Health NPs